Clozet Chic New Opening

from September 1 to September 30

Welcome Westfield North County's newest boutique with fun, flirty styles to flatter every woman.  Located on level 1 off Center Court!

Visit the website to see the items they actually carry in-store, then stop by to try on and purchase!

https://www.clozetchic.com/

Day Date Hours
Thursday 16 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 17 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 18 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 19 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 23 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 24 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 25 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 27 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM