Broken Yolk Cafe Job Application & Interview Times

from April 29 to May 31

The Broken Yolk has promoted some of our top performers and we need some new talent. We have positions available in Host, Food Runner, and bussing If you like people and like to work, then come by and see us. Most of our serving staff and all of our managers started out in these positions.  No late nights! We close at 3pm! Home for dinner every night!

To fill out an application come before 9am or after 1 pm.

200 E. Via Rancho Pkwy #247 - Escondido, Ca 92025 - Look for our yellow umbrellas!

No Phone calls

Day Date Hours
Sunday 09 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 10 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday 14 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 17 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday 21 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 24 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday 28 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 31 May 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM