LUSH Handmade Cosmetics

Punkin Pumpkin Bath Bombs

from October 1 to October 31

Carve out some me-time with the eerily soothing effects of pumpkin powder and fragrant cinnamon leaf oil. Create a jack-o-lovely bathtime brew with brightly-colored hues for a warming soak with a citrusy kick that’ll make any day feel like a treat. This year, Punkin doesn't have glow-in-the-dark eyes, but we promise he’s still lit.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 20 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 22 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 23 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 25 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 29 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title