Lunar New Year 2021 Celebration

from February 1 to February 15

Celebrate the Year of the Ox with Westfield Montgomery

Enjoy exclusive deals from retailers, and more!

Day Date Hours
Monday 01 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 04 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 05 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 06 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 07 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 08 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 11 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 12 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 14 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 15 Feb 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM