Cars & Coffee

from June 13 to May 15

Join the Capital Auto Club at Westfield Montgomery every first and third Sunday of every month.

Meet at the parking near The Cheesecake Factory from 9am - 11am.

No burnouts, revving, or reckless driving is permitted. Violators will be fined by law enforcement and removed from the venue.

Food and beverage will be available at Starbucks, 7-11, and McDonalds.

Day Date Hours
Sunday 04 Jul 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 18 Jul 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 01 Aug 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 15 Aug 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 05 Sep 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 19 Sep 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 03 Oct 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 17 Oct 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 07 Nov 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 21 Nov 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 05 Dec 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 19 Dec 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 02 Jan 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 16 Jan 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 06 Feb 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 20 Feb 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 06 Mar 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 20 Mar 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 03 Apr 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 17 Apr 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 01 May 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 15 May 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM