Pinery Christmas Tree Lot

from November 21 to December 24

Pinery Christmas Trees is pleased to be able to offer families and friends the opportunity to enjoy the excitement and festivities of the 2020 Christmas season.  Shop for fresh cut Christmas Tree's in a fun and safe environment where social distancing is easily maintained.

Please note, masks are required.  Capacity is limited.

A visit to The Pinery will be a little different this year to ensure the 2020 Christmas Tree Season is a safe and enjoyable experience for all employees and guests.  Pinery has worked with local attraction, agricultural, and state officials to acquire new practices to keep you and your family safe.

Day Date Hours
Friday 27 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM