Our Thanks to All Who Serve

from May 1 to May 31

Westfield Mission Valley encourages the community to observe the National Military Appreciation Month as a symbol of unity.

Retailers and restaurants offering deals for military only*:

  • Bloomingdale’s The Outlet Store - 10% off
  • Buffalo Wild Wings - 10% off
  • Milkissimo Gelato - 10% off
  • Modern Acupuncture - 20% off
  • Pesto Italian Craft Kitchen - 10% off
  • Yard House - 10% off

* active duty, reservist, veterans, and families of service members (military ID required at the time of purchase).

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 05 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 06 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 07 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 08 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 09 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 10 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 14 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 17 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 21 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 24 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 28 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 31 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM