Kids Fall & Winter Camps

from November 1 to January 7

HIP HOP HOLIDAY CAMP

Learn some dance floor skills during school break by registering for fall and winter camps at Origin Hip Hop Academy

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR HIP HOP CAMP

FILM CAMP FUN

SD Media Arts Center fall & winter pop-up camps give your little film maker the chance to learn cinematography and more

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR FILM CAMP

Day Date Hours
Thursday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 25 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 27 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 30 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 31 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 01 Jan 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 02 Jan 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 03 Jan 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 04 Jan 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 05 Jan 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 06 Jan 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 07 Jan 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM