Inflatable World

from March 31 to September 6

San Diego's only inflatable amusement park for a safe and fun-filled day.

The attraction features thirteen different rides and a slide standing fifty feet tall.

Packages for all birthday party sizes and monthly passes for unlimited playtime are available year-round.

Location: entrance off Camino Del Rio North and Camino Del Este.

Additional info: https://www.inflatableworldsd.com/

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 04 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 09 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 12 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 13 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 14 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 15 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 16 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 19 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 20 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 21 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 22 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 23 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 26 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 27 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 28 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 29 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 30 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 31 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 02 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 03 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 04 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 05 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 06 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM