Dine Alfresco Restaurants

from July 6 to November 30

Dine alfresco and shop at over 100 stores this summer. Restaurants with outdoor patio seating include:

  • 356 BBQ - OPEN; Temporary exterior patio for full service dining
  • Broken Yolk Cafe - OPEN; Temporary exterior patio for full service dining, to-go orders, & delivery
  • Buffalo Wild Wings - OPEN; Exterior patio full service dining, to-go orders, & delivery
  • CAVA - OPEN; Exterior patio & to-go orders
  • Lazy Dog - OPEN; Temporary exterior patio for full service dining
  • King's Fish House - OPEN; Exterior patio full service dining
  • Panera Bread - OPEN; Exterior patio & to-go orders
  • Tender Greens - OPEN; Exterior patio & to-go orders 
  • Outback Steakhouse - OPEN; Exterior patio & to-go orders
  • Yard House - OPEN; Temporary exterior patio for full service dining & to-go orders
Day Date Hours
Sunday 25 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 26 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 27 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 28 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 29 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 30 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 31 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 01 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 02 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 03 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 04 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 05 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 06 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 07 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 08 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 09 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 10 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 11 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 12 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 13 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 14 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 15 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 16 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 17 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 18 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 19 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 20 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 21 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 22 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 23 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 24 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 25 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 26 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 27 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 28 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 29 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 30 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM