What's Happening This Holiday Season

from November 19 to December 24

Discover all of Westfield Garden State Plaza's holiday events this season here.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 30 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM