Virtual At-Home Styling Services

from August 6 to March 30

In-Suite Personal Styling

This one-on-one experience begins with an initial consultation with Candace Kristin, Westfield Garden State Plaza's resident Stylist. The consultation occurs via (phone, text, video chat — your choice!) so Candace can get to know you and understand your needs. Candace will then curate a selection of products geared specifically to your needs, drawing from all of the retailers in the mall.

When you arrive for your scheduled styling session, you will be escorted from your car to the styling suite by a member of our concierge team.  Now the fun begins as we review the selections together, create outfits and try on the garments.  Candace will provide advice and tips along the way, as you discover items you absolutely love and that match your lifestyle and personality.   You can choose to bring your selections home that day or to have them shipped or hand delivered by a member of the Concierge team.     

The in-suite styling experience can be tailored to accommodate two people, so make it a special outing by bringing a friend, family member or significant other.  It’s a fun opportunity to spend quality time together, with the result being great outfits and even better memories.

Rest assured that your safety and health throughout this process is our top priority.  Westfield Garden State Plaza will follow social distancing protocols, and The Suite will be deep-cleaned after every appointment in accordance with CDC guidelines.  Light refreshments are included but optional based on your comfort level. 

Virtual Styling Experience

Do you prefer a contact-free shopping experience but want to avoid countless hours of web browsing?  Westfield Garden State Plaza's virtual styling experience is the perfect fit, allowing you to benefit from Candace's expertise and assistance without an in-person visit.  You will receive the same level of service and customization that you would in The Suite, but from the comfort of your own home.

The process is similar, beginning with a consultation to define your goals.  Next Candace will scour the mall to curate a selection of clothing and accessories chosen specifically to meet your individual needs. The customer and Candace will review them together via video chat to create looks you love.  Your final selections will be shipped to your home or hand delivered by a Concierge team member, or you can opt for curbside pickup.

Virtual Closet Make Over

Let Candace take a peek inside that closet to make sure you have all the staples and accessories you need to update all your looks whether you are hitting the yoga mat, attending a sporting event or heading out for some outdoor dining.   

Fashion should be fun!  By taking the frustration out of the shopping process, Candace can help you save time and embrace your unique style.

Contact candace@candacekristin.com or call 201-270-5465 or text 201-957-7655 to make an appointment.

Day Date Hours
Thursday 21 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 22 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 23 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 24 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 25 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 28 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 29 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 30 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 31 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 01 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 04 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 05 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 06 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 07 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 08 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 11 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 12 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 14 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 15 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 18 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 19 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 20 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 21 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 22 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 25 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 26 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 27 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 28 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 01 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 04 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 05 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 06 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 07 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 08 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 11 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 12 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 15 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 18 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 19 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 20 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 21 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 22 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 25 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 26 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 27 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 28 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 29 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM