The Holiday Hunt

from November 20 to December 31

Enjoy a fun, augmented reality experience on the hunt for 10 virtual holiday characters. Unlock exclusive savings and promotion in this AR holiday experience.

Beginning 11/20, visit Godiva, Aveda, Zen Diamond, Fabletics, H&M, Makeup Forever, NARS, Toys R Us, Abercrombie & Fitch, and Milk n Cookies to unlock all 10 experiences for a final prize of a Starbucks gift card to pick up at the Concierge desk.

Visit holidayhunt.westfield.com/gardenstateplaza to get started beginning 11/20!

Day Date Hours
Monday 23 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 27 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM