Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

from August 19 to August 30

Anniversary Sale has always been a time of celebration. To continue that tradition this year while adapting to the unique impacts of COVID-19, we took a little extra time to ensure your comfort and safety. This year Anniversary Sale will be from August 19–30. While the dates have changed, what makes Anniversary Sale special hasn't—new arrivals from top brands at great prices. And with more ways to find the best deals—plus our convenient services—we're committed to making this year one to remember. Here's all you need to know to get ready to shop.

  • All cardmembers can shop Early Access starting August 13—shop even earlier depending on your Nordy Club status.
  • Anniversary Sale is open to everyone August 19–30. Prices go up August 31.
  • You can shop the sale in open stores during normal business hours. Online shopping begins at 9:30am ET/6:30am PT.
Anniversary Sale and Early Access: how it works.

We're giving everyone the ability to preview all sale items even earlier—starting July 24. This way, you have plenty of time to save your favorites to your Wish List so you can check out faster when it's time to shop. This preview experience will replace our print catalog this year. Cardmembers with Icon, Ambassador or Influencer status will get even more time to shop Early Access. The higher your status, the earlier you shop. This is on top of the six days of Early Access all cardmembers get.   Anniversary Sale is coming to Canada August 19–September 3, and this year you can shop online at Nordstrom.ca! To learn more, go to nordstrom.ca/anniversary.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 19 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 29 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 30 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM