Luxury Gift With Purchase

from August 10 to August 31

Spend $5,000 at our luxury retailers from August 10-31 and get a $250 Westfield Reward to use on your next in-center purchase!

Your $250 reward will appear in your Westfield Rewards account page once you spend $5,000 at any of the retailers listed below. Purchases can be spread across multiple below retailers.

To use your $250 reward, log in to your Westfield Rewards account, click “ACTIVATE” and shop at Westfield Garden State Plaza using your registered credit card. $250 will be credited back to your credit card statement within 3-5 business days after your purchase.

Must be a Westfield Rewards member to participate. Sign up here. Limit 1 reward per person.

Luxury retailers include:

  • Tiffany & Co.
  • Louis Vuitton
  • Neiman Marcus
  • Ferragamo
  • Gucci
  • MCM
  • Weekend Max Mara
  • Marc Cain
  • Burberry
  • Tumi
  • BOSS
  • Design Within Reach
Day Date Hours
Tuesday 11 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 15 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 16 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 17 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 29 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 30 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 31 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM