LinePass

from June 26 to August 31

LinePass allows customers to schedule their shopping visit or join an existing queue at participating retailers across Westfield shopping centers. This gives retailers the ability to manage store capacity and ensure ample staffing while allowing guests to preplan their visit and avoid wait times. Convenient, safe and easy.

Register for LinePass on the Westfield Rewards app. 

LinePass is LIVE.

Don't wait on line, schedule an appointment at your favorite retailer.

Participating retailers: 

  • BOSS
  • UGG
  • Glam
  • Lids
  • MUJI
  • New You Massage
  • Salvatore Ferragamo
  • Tesla Motors
  • Tojo Kitchen
  • UNOde50
  • Versace
  • Weekend Max Mara
  • Wetzel's Pretzels
Day Date Hours
Wednesday 15 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 16 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 17 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 18 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 19 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 23 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 24 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 25 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 26 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 27 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 30 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 31 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 01 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 02 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 03 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 04 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 05 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 06 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 07 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 08 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 09 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 10 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 15 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 16 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 17 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 29 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 30 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 31 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM