Holiday Hours

from November 20 to January 2

Visit Westfield Garden State Plaza for your Holiday shopping this season!

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 01 Jan 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 02 Jan 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM