CAMP

Grand Opening

from October 19 to November 9

CAMP is a Family Experience Company that helps answer the question, "What should we do today?" through a unique combination of retail and media. Launched in December of 2018, CAMP operates retail locations in New Jersey, New York, Texas, and Connecticut and serves families everywhere via its digital platforms.

For Grand Opening weekend, CAMP will be bringing back the true spirit of Halloween with a special activation. During the month of October, families can visit CAMP  for a spooktacular trick or treat experience. All month long, their engaging CAMP counselors will be challenging little Campers to solve a riddle or silly challenge and earn sweet treats from the Ferrara family brand of candies from nerds to sweet-tarts.

Visit CAMP, Level 2 near AMC Theatres.

Day Date Hours
Monday 25 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 01 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 04 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 05 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 06 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 07 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 08 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Title