Hive & Colony

Fall/Winter 2021 Collection

from September 3 to October 31

Introducing Fall/Winter 2021.

Discover our new fabric collection featuring luxurious wool and cashmere blends and create your bespoke suit, coat and much more.

Day Date Hours
Friday 17 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday 18 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sunday 19 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 20 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 23 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 24 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday 25 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 27 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 01 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday 02 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sunday 03 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 04 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 05 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 06 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 07 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 08 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday 09 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sunday 10 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 11 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 12 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 13 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 14 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 15 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday 16 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sunday 17 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 18 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Title