Curbside Service

from June 2 to July 31

Curbside Pickup at Westfield Garden State PlazaCurbside pickup is now available Monday – Saturday from 11 am – 7pm. Shop your favorite stores online or directly by phone. The stores will provide pick up instructions including the proper parking zone to use. When you arrive, follow the signs to your designated zone and let the store know you are here. Your order will be delivered to your car. Convenient, safe, and easy.

Click Here For Participating Retailers: https://www.westfield.com/gardenstateplaza/curbside  

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 15 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 16 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 17 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 18 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 19 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 23 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 24 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 25 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 26 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 27 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 30 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 31 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM