Concierge Amenities

from November 3 to June 29

Westfield Garden State Plaza services have evolved to ensure your safety while still being convenient and easy. Some services require an appointment so customer service excellence can be guaranteed.

Answers On the Spot

Text 201-957-7655 for an instant response from Westfield Garden State Plaza Concierge team.

Errand Assistance

Whether you are ready or not to come back to the center to shop, Concierge can assist by making all of your purchases for you and doing all the legwork.  Concierge can take care of your entire shopping list and have everything ready for you for curbside pickup at Door 11. Call 201-270-5465 for an appointment. (Minimum spend $500)

Wheelchairs/Electric Scooters

First come, first serve. Text 201-957-7655 upon arrival. Available for 2-hour rentals.

Personal Styling

Available (Virtual and In-person) with Fashion Director Candace Kristin. To make an appointment, please call: 201-270-5465 or email candace@candacekristin.com. (Minimum spend $1500)

LinePass

Don't wait on line, schedule an appointment at your favorite retailer. LinePass allows customers to schedule their shopping visit or join an existing queue at participating retailers across Westfield shopping centers. This gives retailers the ability to manage store capacity and ensure ample staffing while allowing guests to preplan their visit and avoid wait times. Convenient, safe and easy.

Register for LinePass on the Westfield Rewards app.

Curbside Pickup

Curbside Pickup at Westfield Garden State Plaza is now available Monday – Saturday from 11 am – 7pm. Shop your favorite stores online or directly by phone. The stores will provide pick up instructions including the proper parking zone to use. When you arrive, follow the signs to your designated zone and let the store know you are here. Your order will be delivered to your car. Convenient, safe, and easy.

Click Here For Participating Retailers

Errand Assistance

Whether you are ready or not to come back to the center to shop, Concierge can assist by making all of your purchases for you and doing all the legwork.  Concierge can take care of your entire shopping list and have everything ready for you for curbside pickup at Door 11. Call 201-270-5465 for an appointment. (Minimum spend $500)

For any further information, please call: 201-270-5465 or email linda.bernstein@ext.urw.com

Day Date Hours
Monday 10 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 14 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 17 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 21 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 24 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 28 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 31 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 03 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 05 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 06 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 07 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 10 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 11 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 12 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 13 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 14 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 17 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 18 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 21 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 24 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 28 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM