Photos with Santa

Photos with Santa at Westfield Galleria at Roseville

Day Date Time
Saturday Dec 15
Sunday Dec 16

Photos with Santa Details

It's the most wonderful time of the year! Santa will be at Westfield Galleria at Roseville to hear Christmas wishes and take keepsake photos from Friday, November 9 - Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24 at 6pm). Reserve your spot today to dash ahead of the line...your family will be grinning all the way to the North Pole.

Location: Level 1, Center Court near JCPenney 

Special Events

  • Santa Paws: Sunday, November 18 from 9-11am 
  • Grandparents Day: Thursday, November 29 
  • Holiday PJ Day: Friday, November 30
  • Cinnamon Rolls with Santa: Tuesday, December 4 
  • Holiday PJ Day: Thursday, December 6
  • Ugly Sweater Day: Thursday, December 13

Customer Service Line: 800-768-3987

chat with concierge