Take Out & Delivery

from July 16 to August 31

The following eateries are open and available to serve you with take-out and delivery options. Please see individual store hours for each restaurant / eatery.

Reel Poke Cove: 

  • Offering curbside by calling 916.771.3989 or ordering online here and use the following code for 5% off your order: CURB5

Quickly:

  • Offering curbside by calling 916.597.3439 or ordering online here
Day Date Hours
Tuesday 04 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 05 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 06 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 07 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 08 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 09 Aug 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 10 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 15 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 16 Aug 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 17 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 29 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 30 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 31 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title