Shop Small

from November 24 to December 31

Shop from our wide Collection of Small Businesses this weekend and throughout the holiday season!

  • American Visions - specializing in fine art, custom framing and Funko Pops
  • Amiri Salon – offers the 4 most important beauty essentials: thread. color. cut. style.
  • Busy Kids Playtown and Coffee Shop – a friendly coffee shop with an interactive play town for the kiddos
  • Crystal’s Candles - Soy wax candles hand poured in small batches by Crystal herself
  • Da Leo’s Custom Shirts & More - custom printed t-shirts or printed personalized shirts
  • Designer Perfumes - classic to the latest trends in both men and women designer fragrances
  • Fast Fix Jewelry and Watch Repairs - jewelry repairs, ring sizing, precious stone replacement, necklace & bracelet repair and much more
  • Frosty’s Enchanted Forest - tour seasonal displays including nostalgic animatronic figures from the 1980s followed by a photo opportunity with Frosty the Snowman
  • Hazel Phoenix - a clothing boutique and your one stop shop for all things handmade
  • Leafy – makes your plant-buying experience positive, easy, and fun
  • MySelfeez Boutique - take your best photo yet, with their fun, colorful, animated themes

See HERE for locations and hours.

Day Date Hours
Monday 06 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 07 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 08 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 09 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 10 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 11 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 12 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 13 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 14 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 15 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 16 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 17 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 18 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 19 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 20 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 21 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 22 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 23 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 24 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 25 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 26 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 27 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 28 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 29 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 30 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 31 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM