Shop Your Heart Out Event

from October 15 to November 1

It pays to be kind!

Purchase a $10 ticket to donate to your charity of choice.

Unlock 10 days of over 100+ in-store VIP deals at Westfield Galleria at Roseville from October 23 – November 1st.

Purchase your tickets here.

* Be sure to change your Center to Galleria at Roseville in the drop down box on the top left of your screen.

* Also, Westfield Rewards members will receive Double Points for shopping during this program. Become a Westfield Rewards Member here.

Deals include:

  • Abercrombie & Fitch - 20% Off 1-Full Price Item
  • Athleta - 20% off of one Athleta or Athleta girl item
  • Aveda - Free gift with any $65+ purchase
  • Cantina Laredo - Complimentary quac + queso combo with any purchase
  • GUESS - 20% Off a Single Item
  • H&M - 20% off one item of choice
  • Hollister Co. - 20% Off 1 Full-Price Item
  • Shake Shack - Free fries with a $10+ purchase
  • + many more deals!
Day Date Hours
Wednesday 21 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 22 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 23 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 25 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 29 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 01 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM