Enjoy Valet on the Weekends

from August 14 to November 28

Valet service is back! Visit the Valet stand behind Ruth's Chris Steakhouse every Saturday & Sunday.

Day Date Hours
Saturday 25 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 02 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 03 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 09 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 10 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 16 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 17 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 06 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 07 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 13 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 14 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 20 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 21 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 27 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 28 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM