Curbside Pick-Up

from July 6 to August 31

Westfield Galleria at Roseville is excited to announce that contactless Curbside Pick-Up service is now available at select retailers. A complete list of participating retailers can be found below.

How it works upon arrival:

  • Make your purchase on-line or via phone with the retailer
  • Each retailer is assigned a specific zone
  • Follow directional signage to your zone 
  • Once you are in the correct zone, park in an open stall number in your zone
  • Contact your retailer to let them know you have arrived and your stall number
  • DO NOT leave your car. Your order will be brought to your parked car
  • Orders cannot be picked up from mall entrances

Retailers for Curbside:

  • Macy's | 916.771.3333 | Macy's Parking Lot
  • Nordstrom | 916.297.1695 | Nordstrom Parking Lot
  • Pottery Barn | 916.788.1440 | Pottery Barn Dock
  • Crate & Barrel | 916.784.9100 | Zone A
  • Williams Sonoma | 916.788.1240 | Zone C
  • The Cheesecake Factory | 916.781.3399 | The Cheesecake Factory Parking Lot 
  • Things Remembered | 916.788.0878 | Zone B
  • PacSun | 916.881.1900 | Zone B
  • Talbots | 916.788.2820 | Zone C
  • 100% Pure | 916.367.4446 | Zone A

Thank you for choosing Westfield Galleria at Roseville!

Day Date Hours
Saturday 11 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 12 Jul 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 13 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 16 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 17 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 18 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 19 Jul 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 20 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 23 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 24 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 25 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 26 Jul 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 27 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 30 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 31 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 01 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 02 Aug 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 03 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 04 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 05 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 06 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 07 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 08 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 09 Aug 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 10 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 15 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 16 Aug 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 17 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 29 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 30 Aug 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 31 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM