USAgain: Clothing Drop Spot

from May 1 to June 30

Have a pile of outgrown clothes and shoes?  Bring them to the USAgain Clothing Drop Spot! For every full bin, USAgain plants a tree.

Items USAgain accepts:

What can be placed in the Clothing Drop Spot? USAgain accepts gently new and used list of these items:

  • Clothes (T-shirts, blouses, skirts, dresses, pants, sweaters, coats, underwear, etc.)
  • Footwear (Gym shoes, boots, sandals, leather shoes, socks, etc.)
  • Children's clothing (Pajamas, jeans, dresses, baby, clothes, etc.)
  • Accessories (Handbags, hats, gloves, belts, scarves, backpacks, shawls, etc.)
  • Linens (Household textiles, sheets, comforter, blankets, towels, drapes, etc.)

Location: parking lot near ramp to top level of parking garage.

Day Date Hours
Saturday 12 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 13 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 14 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 15 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 16 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 17 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 18 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 21 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 24 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 25 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 28 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 29 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 30 Jun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM