Tina's Pumpkin Patch

from October 1 to October 31

Tina's Pumpkin Patch is back!

Open October 1-31st 🎃

Hours:

Sunday - Thursday 10am-8pm

Friday - Saturday 10am-9pm

FREE admission and parking 📍 4725 Woodman Ave. Sherman Oaks CA (parking lot off Woodman Ave and 101 FWY exit)

Activities:

  • Pony Ride $7.00
  • Petting Zoo $3.50
  • Food for Petting Zoo Animals $1.00
  • Train Ride $3.50
  • Bouncer $3.50
  • Slide $3.50
  • Obstacle Course $3.50
  • FREE straw maze
Day Date Hours
Saturday 16 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 17 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 18 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM