Brighton Collectibles

Power of Pink

from October 1 to October 31

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month. This is the 19th year since Brighton Collectibles joined in the fight for a cure, and so far, we have raised over $7 million. The 2021 edition of the “Power of Pink” charm bracelet you’ve been asking for is a silver dazzler with the words “faith,” “gratitude,” and “live life to its fullest” to raise awareness and help women get the education, screening, and support they need. Brighton will donate $10 for every bracelet purchased to local & national charities. No one is alone in their fight against Breast Cancer. Together we are making a difference.

#ShowYouCare, #BrightonGivesBack, #PowerOfPink, #BrightonPowerOfPink

Day Date Hours
Sunday 17 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 18 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Title