¡DOMINGOS Y FESTIVOS TIENDAS ABIERTAS!

Tiendas, restaurantes y cine abiertos de lunes a domingo¡Parking gratis 2h al día!

*Consulta nuestros horarios

Summer timetable at Westfield Glòries☀️!

Check our summer opening hours and don't miss any day for shopping🛍️, enjoy your favourite restaurant😋 and premieres🍿 during the summer at Westfield Glòries📍

☀️ Stores will be open from 9.30am-10pm (except Sundays and some holidays) from 1st of June until 30th of September.

👆 Until 1st of June and from 30th of September, the shops will be open from 9.00am-9.00hpm🕘

🥳 Sundays and holidays, shops are open from 15 May until 15 September, from 12.00pm-8.00pm

The shops will be open on specific days and Sundays👇:

  • Sunday 19 May
  • Monday 20 May - Second Easter
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Monday 24 June
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Sunday 28th July
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Sunday 11 August
  • Thursday 15 August - National Holiday
  • Sunday 18 August
  • Sunday 25 August
  • Sunday 1 September
  • Sunday 8 September
  • Wednesday 11 September - National Day of Catalonia
  • Sunday 15th September

Restaurants and cinemas follow their usual opening hours throughout the year☝️