Bloomingdale's

Shopping Services

from December 22 to December 31
Book Now

Bloomingdale's offers a variety of complimentary shopping services including stylist appointments, beauty services, personal shopping, home stylist appointments, tailoring, and more. CLICK HERE to book an appointment or learn more about each offering.

*Shopping service availability varies, visit Bloomingdale's website for hours of availability.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 25 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 27 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 30 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 31 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title