Open today
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
See all opening hours
Special Opening Hours
Saturday, December 5

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Friday, December 4 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 5 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 6 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 7 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 11 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 12 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 13 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 14 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 17 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 18 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 19 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 20 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 24
    Christmas Eve 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 25
    Christmas Day Closed
  • Saturday, December 26 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 27 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Monday, December 28 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 31
    New Year's Eve 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, January 1
    New Year's Day 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 2 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 3 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
View more

Hours of Operation

  • Sunday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Southcenter
2800 Southcenter Mall
Seattle
WA 98188

How to get there

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

BUS

  • From Downtown Seattle: Metro Bus #150 (Kent / Auburn / Southcenter)
  • From Sea-Tac Airport: Light Rail to the Tukwila International Station and from there connect with the Metro Bus #128
  • From Renton: RapidRide F line to Burien
  • From Bellevue: Metro Bus #240 to Renton. Transfer to Metro Bus #140 (Burien / Southcenter)
  • From Kent or Auburn: Metro Bus #150 (Seattle / Southcenter)

Access the King County Trip Planner here.

TRAIN

Ride Sound Transit or Amtrak right into Tukwila! The station is located one mile away from Westfield Southcenter with regular bus stops.

Sound Transit
Amtrak

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

FROM DOWNTOWN SEATTLE
Heading south on Interstate 5, take Southcenter Boulevard/Mall Exit 154B and turn left at the light onto Southcenter Boulevard. Turn right onto 61st Ave. Turn left onto Southcenter Parkway.
FROM SEA-TAC AIRPORT
Heading east on State Route 518, take the Southcenter Parkway/Mall exit and turn right at the stop sign onto Klickitat Drive. Turn left onto Southcenter Parkway.
FROM TACOMA
Heading north on Interstate 5, take the Southcenter Parkway/Mall Exit 153. Bear left onto Southcenter Parkway.
FROM RENTON OR BELLEVUE
Heading south on Interstate 405, take the Southcenter Parkway/Mall Exit 1. Bear right onto Southcenter Boulevard. Turn right onto Southcenter Parkway.
FROM KENT OR AUBURN
Heading north on Highway 167 to Interstate 405 South, take the Southcenter Parkway/Mall Exit 1. Turn right onto Southcenter Boulevard.

Getting Here Information

AIR TRAVEL

Getting Here Information

TAXI

Calculate my Itinerary

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title