Morning Mall Walking

from March 8 to December 31

All mall entrances open daily at 8:00 AM for mall walkers. You are invited to come and enjoy exercising while taking advantage of our safe, climate-controlled space. Many tenants open early for guests to purchase coffee and breakfast items.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 23 Sep 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 24 Sep 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 25 Sep 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 26 Sep 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 27 Sep 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 28 Sep 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 29 Sep 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 30 Sep 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 01 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 02 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 03 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 04 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 05 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 06 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 07 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 08 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 09 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 10 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 11 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 12 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 13 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 14 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 15 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 16 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 17 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 18 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 19 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 20 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 21 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 22 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 23 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 24 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 25 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 26 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 27 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 28 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 29 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 30 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 31 Oct 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 01 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 02 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 03 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 04 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 05 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 06 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 07 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 08 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 09 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 10 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 11 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 12 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 13 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 14 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 15 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 16 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 17 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 18 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 19 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 20 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 21 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 22 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 23 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 24 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 25 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 26 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 27 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 28 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 29 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 30 Nov 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 01 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 02 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 03 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 04 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 05 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 06 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 07 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 08 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 09 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 10 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 11 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 12 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 13 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 14 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 15 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 16 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 17 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 18 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 19 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 20 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 21 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 22 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 23 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 24 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 25 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 26 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 27 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 28 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 29 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 30 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 31 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM