Line Pass

from November 17 to March 30

Our shops. Your schedule.

The wait is over - join the line now or schedule your entry in advance with participating retailers. We'll remind you when it's your turn. Convenient, safe, and easy. To sign up, please download the Westfield app.

  • Book a Time or Add to the Waitlist: Book a reservation or add yourself to the existing Waitlist with participating retailers. Reservations can be booked anytime that day.
  • Join Waitlist Now: Adding yourself to the Waitlist is simple, just go to the store page and click the Join Waitlist now. You will then be added to the list and given an estimated time.
  • Book in Advance: To book an appointment, simply click Reserve for Later on a store page. Select your preferred time on the available times shown.
  • Select a Reservation Time: Time Slots Today shows the available times you can book to visit participating retailers.
  • Schedule Time: Once you have Reserved for Later or joined a Wait List, you will see your scheduled appointment the store's page. You will receive a reminder, please be sure to have notifications turned on for the Westfield app.
Day Date Hours
Saturday 27 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 28 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 01 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 04 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 05 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 06 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 07 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 08 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 11 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 12 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 15 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 18 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 19 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 20 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 21 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 22 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 25 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 26 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 27 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 28 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 29 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM