Live Music

from June 4 to June 27

Join us for live music performances!

Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday

1:00pm - 4:00pm

June 4th - August 29th

June Schedule:

  • Friday, June 4: Farah Mitha
  • Saturday, June 5: Nico Fresard
  • Sunday, June 6: Jordan Hemphill
  • Friday, June 11: Brett Copeland
  • Saturday, June 12: LeLe Rose
  • Sunday, June 13: Anastasia Flionis
  • Friday, June 18: Jordan Hemphill
  • Saturday, June 19: Nico Fresard
  • Sunday, June 20: Federico Navarro
  • Friday, June 25: Farah Mitha
  • Saturday, June 26: Brett Copeland
  • Sunday, June 27: Adi Argelazi

July Schedule:

  • Coming soon

August Schedule:

  • Coming soon
Day Date Hours
Friday 18 Jun 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM