LET'S JINGLE

from November 26 to December 26

Enjoy live, holiday music performances as they bring joy to the world!

Every weekend starting November 26 and select weekdays.

Level 1, center court, from 12-6pm.

FRIDAY 11.26 FARAH MITHA

SATURDAY 11.27 FARAH MITHA

SUNDAY 11.28 FARAH MITHA

FRIDAY 12.3 FARAH MITHA

SATURDAY 12.4 FARAH MITHA

SUNDAY 12.5 JORDAN HEMPHILL

FRIDAY 12.10 GANNA SORBAT

SATURDAY 12.11 JORDAN HEMPHILL

SUNDAY 12.12 GANNA SORBAT

FRIDAY 12.17 JORDAN HEMPHILL

SATURDAY 12.18 GANNA SORBAT

SUNDAY 12.19 JORDAN HEMPHILL

MONDAY 12.20 GANNA SORBAT

TUESDAY 12.21 JORDAN HEMPHILL

WEDNESDAY 12.22 JORDAN HEMPHILL

THURSDAY 12.23 GANNA SORBAT

FRIDAY 12.24 GANNA SORBAT

SUNDAY 12.26 GANNA SORBAT

Day Date Hours
Friday 03 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM