dineL.A. Restaurant Week

from March 1 to March 14

dineL.A. Restaurant Week takes place twice a year and showcases Los Angeles as a premier dining destination while highlighting the diversity of culinary experiences L.A. has to offer.

Enjoy special lunch and dinner menus at hundreds of local restaurants. During the Spring 2021 event, in addition to on-site dining, we’ve added menu options for take-out and delivery.

There are no tickets or passes required for dineL.A. Restaurant Week. Simply dine out at a participating restaurant, ask for the dineL.A. Restaurant Week menu, and try a new dish or enjoy an old favorite. Advance reservations and ordering are strongly recommended.

Visit participating Westfield Century City retailers for special dineL.A. menus from March 1 - 14.

Day Date Hours
Friday 05 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 06 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 07 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 08 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 11 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 12 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM