Westfield Rewards Gift With Purchase

from December 1 to December 15
SIGN UP

Westfield Rewards members earn $25 credit back when you spend $500 or more when you shop throughout December 1-15.

Not a member? Sign up today to shop and earn points every time you use your registered card at Westfield Century City. Learn more here or stop by the Concierge desk for more information.

Reward will appear in your Westfield Rewards account after your qualifying purchase. To redeem, activate the reward in your account, shop using your registered card and $25 will be credited back to your credit card within 3-5 business days.

Offer valid December 1 through December 15, 2021. Must be a Westfield Rewards member. Limit 1 reward. Reward expires 6 months from the date received.

Day Date Hours
Monday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM