Kiehl's

Safe and Contactless Skincare Consultations

from February 18 to March 30

Looking to refresh your skincare routine> Drop by Kiehl's in-store Skincare Suite for safe and contactless consultations daily.

Day Date Hours
Monday 08 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 11 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 12 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 15 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 18 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 19 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 20 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 21 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 22 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 25 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 26 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 27 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 28 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 29 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title