lululemon

Run Club

from August 26 to December 30
Lululemon's Run Club meets every Thursday at 6:45pm for a 3-5mile loop, starting and finishing at Westfield Century City!. All levels are welcome to join; the mileage can be done as a run, walk, or jog. Dogs are welcome!
Light refreshments will be provided for runners post-activity. Come and sweat, grow, and connect with others who love to get out and move! Make a friend while clocking in some miles and enjoy a fun fitness activity with the community. For more information, click here.
Day Date Hours
Thursday 16 Sep 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 23 Sep 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 07 Oct 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 14 Oct 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 04 Nov 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 11 Nov 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 18 Nov 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 25 Nov 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 02 Dec 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday 30 Dec 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Title