Clive Christian Pop-Up at The Atrium

Matsukita Fragrance Launch

from April 8 to April 30

Discover the new launch from Clive Christian Perfume.

The British perfume house is known for being creators of the world’s finest perfumes, and their newest launch is no exception. NEW Matsukita embraces exquisite notes that are sure to lift your spirits this spring, for a fragrant experience like no other. Discover the new olfactory creation in their pop-up boutique in The Atrium today. #CliveChristianPerfume #PerfumeReimagined

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 20 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 26 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 29 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 30 Apr 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM