Little Kitchen Academy

Little Kitchen Academy - Opening August 16

from June 29 to August 16

Little Kitchen Academy is coming to Westfield Century City! Little Kitchen Academy, the first-of-its-kind Montessori-inspired cooking academy for kids ages 3 through teen, will be welcoming the first students into their kitchen on August 16th. Registration is now open! With just 10 students per session, spaces are limited and will fill up fast so secure your child’s spot today: https://littlekitchenacademy.com/wcc

Day Date Hours
Thursday 05 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 06 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 07 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 08 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 09 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 10 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 11 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 12 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 13 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 14 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 15 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 16 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Title