Eataly

Holiday Market at Eataly

from November 23 to December 24

In Italy, the most precious gifts are the ones you can eat, whether wrapped up in a bow or served around the table. This season, whether you are hosting a crowd or looking for gift for everyone on your list, Eataly has got you covered.

Open daily from November 13 (closed on Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day)

More details here.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 07 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 08 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 09 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 10 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 11 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 12 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 13 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 14 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 15 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 16 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 17 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 18 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 19 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 20 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 21 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 22 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 23 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 24 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Title