Eataly

Holiday Market at Eataly

from November 16 to December 31

Our Holiday Market is now open! This year, we're bringing you an even bigger holiday "mercatino" experience on our third floor - inspired by the festive markets in Italy.. Overflowing with the best culinary gifts from Italy, we are featuring a curated selection of themed gift baskets, fluffy panettone cakes, and holiday desserts, giftable treats from Italy that can be packed into a customized gift basket, plus artisanal chocolates, salumi and formaggi, Urbani truffles, and more for hosting the ultimate holiday gathering (big or small!). Stay tuned for exciting pop-ups featuring some of our favorite producers, wreath-making workshops, personalized calligraphy art, and more.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 25 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 27 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Title