Holiday Augmented Reality Experience

from November 27 to December 27
From Nov 27 - Dec 27, earn exclusive retailer offers with your mobile device through an augmented-reality and safely distanced scavenger hunt around Westfield Century City.
  • Fun augmented reality experiences
  • Hunt for all 10 virtual holiday characters
  • Get exclusive promotions

Scan all 10 QR codes located through out the mall for a special prize*!

*Terms and Conditions apply

Day Date Hours
Friday 27 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM