Bar Verde

Happy Hour

from May 24 to June 30

You'll always find the freshest flavors at Bar Verde, a full-service restaurant with a focus on seasonality. Pair locally sourced offerings with inventive cocktails, or keep it casual with cold beer.

Discover their new Happy Hour menu here.

Day Date Hours
Thursday 17 Jun 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 18 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 21 Jun 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 24 Jun 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 28 Jun 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Jun 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Jun 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Title