Fresh

Fresh Radiating Sets

from October 6 to November 6

Treat yourself to these youthful sets!

Day & Night Radiance Skincare Set:

Pair our depuffing eye cream with a full size of our best-selling moisturizer during the day to boost resilience and radiance. Then, wind down using the eye cream with a to-go size of Lotus Dream Cream to detox and strengthen the skin's barrier overnight.

Rose Hydration Skincare Essentials:

Give them Roses with this deeply hydrating duo. The alcohol-free toner softens without stripping, while the moisturizer uses time-release technology to deliver plump, dewy skin.

Hydrating Lip Kit:

Give lips something to talk about this with this 3-piece lip kit! Whether it's a sheer pink tint with Sugar Rosé, advanced nourishment with Sugar Dream, or a tropical kiss of hydration with Sugar Coconut, lips will be satisfied!

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 21 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 22 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 23 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 24 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 25 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 26 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 27 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 28 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 29 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 30 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 31 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 01 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 02 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 03 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 04 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 05 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 06 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Title