Eataly

Eataly Amici Perks Program

from November 6 to December 31

Take your eat, shop, and learn to the next level: become a member of the Eataly Amici program! New at our marketplace, we are offering perks to all our local amici, Italian for “friends.” From complimentary parking* at Westfield Century City to pre-order access for our special sales, it’s free to sign up and you’ll receive new benefits each month. Whether you stop by our marketplace regularly or just want to be the first-to-know about new offers, Eataly Amici has perks for every type of shopper.

What perks do Eataly Amici receive?

Whether you stop by our marketplace regularly or just want to be the first-to-know about new offers, Eataly Amici has perks for every type of shopper. Plus, once you join – that’s just the beginning! Stay tuned for more perks and in-store offers to come to your inbox through our exclusive Eataly Amici newsletter.

Eataly Amici perks for November include:

COMPLIMENTARY PARKING*

Take your time browsing our market - your second hour of parking is on us when you spend $100 or more in our market (restaurants are not included)! The first hour is complimentary from Westfield Century City* so if you are staying longer, just validate your parking ticket at the Guest Relations desk after showing your receipt. Be sure to let them know you are a member of Eataly Amici.

BIRTHDAY GIFT OF 20% OFF

As Italians, we love any excuse to celebrate! That's why during the month of your birthday, you will receive a gift of 20% off your entire purchase. Limited to one purchase per birthday month and is redeemable in our market only (alcohol excluded) not in our restaurants.

SPECIAL PRODUCT BUNDLES

Each month, our market experts are choosing some of their favorite Eataly product pairings and offering them in a special bundle for you to shop.

WINE CLUB AT 10% OFF

Did you know we have an Eataly L.A. Wine Club? For $75 a month, our experts at Eataly Vino will choose three bottles of Italian wine just for you, along with tasting notes, recipes, and more in-store perks. This November, if you sign up for the Wine Club, receive 10% OFF your first month.

Day Date Hours
Monday 23 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 27 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Title