Community Blood Drive

from January 6 to December 1
Make An Appointment

You have the power to make a difference. Sign up to give blood at our community blood drive with the American Red Cross. Make an appointment at www.redcrossblood.org.

*For the January 6th Drive donors are automatically entered for a chance to win a trip for 2 to Super Bowl LVII in Phoenix! Includes travel, hotel, $500 gift card, pre-game activities and more! Terms apply; visit RedCrossBlood.org/SuperBowl for more information.

Upcoming Drives:

  • Friday 2/3/23
  • Friday 3/3/23 
  • Friday, 4/7/23
  • Friday, 5/5/23
  • Friday, 6/2/23
  • Thursday, 7/6/23
  • Friday, 8/4/23
  • Friday, 9/1/23
  • Friday, 10/6/23
  • Friday, 11/3/23
  • Friday, 12/1/23

Located in the Community Room on Level P1 in the Pink section of the Westfield Century City garage, right next to UBER Lounge pick up area.

DayDateHours
Friday03 Mar11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday07 Apr11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday05 May11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday02 Jun11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday06 Jul11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday04 Aug11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday01 Sep11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday06 Oct11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday03 Nov11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday01 Dec11:00 AM - 5:00 PM